Russell Parker

Russell Parker

Friday, 22 October 2021 16:48

LIVE at 5 (Friday, (10/22/21)

- Richmond County industries thanked with annual oyster roast; Tucker taking new job

- Rockingham pair indicted on child abuse charges

- Raiders suffer shut out loss to Union Pines

Thursday, 21 October 2021 16:19

LIVE at 5 (Thursday, 10/21/21)

- Warrants issued for Hamlet shooting suspect

- N.C. domestic violence victims recognized in memorial garden at old Richmond County courthouse

- Raiders battle to 2OT draw against Scotland on Senior Night

Wednesday, 20 October 2021 15:37

LIVE at 5 (Wednesday, 10/20/21)

- 2 injured in downtown Hamlet shooting

- Balloon Glow Tour draws thousands to Richmond County Airport

- Frazion Steele: The Official Richmond County Male Athlete of the Week

Tuesday, 19 October 2021 16:32

LIVE at 5 (Tuesday, 10/19/21)

- NASA cars round Rockingham roval at Speedtoberfest

- Richmond County Health Department reports 2 COVID deaths, 15 cases

- Lady Raiders close season with first-round loss in conference tournament

Monday, 18 October 2021 17:40

LIVE at 5 (Monday, 10/18/21)

- Pee Dee Region Paranormal concludes annual Rockingham ghost tour

- Richmond County COVID case count remains low

- Raider Football takes on Lee County in a Saturday Showdown

Friday, 15 October 2021 17:33

LIVE at 5 (Friday, 10/15/21)

- Cole Auditorium to welcome back audience with family performances, country and rock n roll music, and Christmas light show

Thursday, 14 October 2021 17:03

LIVE at 5 (Thursday, 10/14/21)

- 5 Rockingham men charged in South Carolina fatal shooting

- Suspect sought in Hamlet church thefts

- OH DEER: Richmond County deputy spots deer in downtown Rockingham

Wednesday, 13 October 2021 19:03

LIVE at 5 (Wednesday, 10/13/21)

- 'Finding Hope' opens Thursday at Richmond Community Theatre

- City outlines concept for former Food King property in downtown Rockingham

- Raiders sail past Southern Lee

ROCKINGHAM — Richmond Community Theatre is opening its doors to live audiences for the next two weekends with an original play written by a local playwright.

Tuesday, 12 October 2021 18:17

Roaming Richmond Hinson Lake

Richmond Tourism's Meghann Lambeth and The Richmond Observer have come together to present Roaming Richmond; a series about Richmond County's landmarks, attractions, and hidden treasures.

We kick off the series with the walking trails, disc golf, and outdoor recreations of Hinson Lake .

Page 1 of 84