Home Lifestyle Richmond Senior announces 2022 junior marshals

Richmond Senior announces 2022 junior marshals

RO file photos

ROCKINGHAM — Richmond Senior High School this week announced this year’s junior marshals.

Junior marshal is an honor bestowed on the top academic students from the high school’s junior class.

Junior marshals attend the Senior Awards Ceremony and graduation in an honorary and service capacity.


Current selection is based primarily on class rank. The top 21 students by grade point average are selected as junior marshals.

This year’s junior marshals are: Rylie Bohman, Ashlyn Bouldin, Maren Carter, Catherine Dennis, Molly Erwin, Camryn Hines, Cameron Hinson, Tyson Holloway, Kablessya Holmes, Savannah Jordan, Walker Lambeth, Carlyn Leggett, Ayden Mabe, Addison Massey, Ashley Murphy, Naaman Perakis, Heather Pike, Naylah Smeigh, Kalei Sriratanakoul, Macy Steen and Abigail Williams.

Ayden Mabe is a Raider media student at RSHS.

Previous articleActor Mike Wiley to present one-man performance of ‘Blood Done Sign My Name’
Next articleLive at 5 (Wednesday, 4/13/22)