Home Lifestyle UNC Pembroke announces Chancellor’s and Honors list for Fall 2020

UNC Pembroke announces Chancellor’s and Honors list for Fall 2020

PEMBROKE, N.C. – The University of North Carolina at Pembroke has released the Chancellor’s list and Honors list for Fall 2020.

Chancellor’s List

To qualify for the Honor’s List, a student must maintain a grade point average (GPA) of 3.7 (out of 4.0) while taking at least 12 semester hours; none of the 12 hours may be Pass/Fail. 


Ellerbe: Jonathan Chavez, Salma Silva

Hamlet: John Bebonia, Kristen Dawkins, Caela Goins, Nicole Lawrence, Madison Pankey, Tessa Perez-Sandoval, Arlandria Robinson

Mount Gilead: Jerry Leon-Hernandez

Rockingham: Grover Baxley, Abigail Blackmon, Britney Chambers, Jonathan Hill, Jaylen James, Jasmine Patel, Olivia Patrick, Casey Pike, Deyanira Sedano Barcenas, Angel Shankle, Morgan Shepherd, Nicholas Vincett

Honors List

Students are eligible for the Honors List if they achieve a minimum semester grade point average of 3.2 while passing at least 12 semester hours of course work; none of the 12 hours may be Pass/Fail.

Ellerbe: Jenavieve Wise

Hamlet: Jennifer Ashworth, Amber Chavis, Caitlyn Daniel, Jonathan Decello, Mayden Moss, Jessica Rose, Austin Talton, Gabrielle Taunton

Hoffman: Sidney Rogers

Mount Gilead: Michael Thomas

Norman: Felix Perez

Rockingham: Ethan Baucom, Patrick Boyd, Autumn Hinson, Kasey Knight, Giselle Ojeda, Mycina Patterson, Jacee Richardson, Katelyn Walker, Elise Wall, Meghan Williams

(Editor’s note: This list has been cut to just reflect students from Richmond County.)



Previous articleFirstHealth and Richmond County Health Department announce vaccine clinics – appointments are mandatory
Next articleLady Raiders achieve team goal, prepare for 4A Mideast regionals