Lance Jenkins

Lance Jenkins

Sunday, 19 November 2017 16:22

Julia “Judy” Morse

Julia “Judy” Morse,70, of Rockingham, died Friday, November 17, 2017 at her home. She was born October 7, 1947 in Bladen County, NC a daughter of the late Henry and Madie Hester Kinlaw.

Russell Parker and Kelsey Rushing host LIVE AT 5's production of the 2nd Annual VFW Veterans Day Parade.

Monday, 13 November 2017 17:28

LIVE AT 5 (Monday, Oct 30)

Monday, 13 November 2017 17:26

LIVE AT 5 (Friday, Oct 27)

Monday, 13 November 2017 17:25

LIVE AT 5 (Thursday, Oct 26)

Wednesday, 25 October 2017 21:39

LIVE AT 5 (Tuesday, October 25)

Wednesday, 25 October 2017 21:39

LIVE AT 5 (Monday, October 23)

Wednesday, 25 October 2017 21:38

LIVE AT 5 (Friday, October 20)

Wednesday, 25 October 2017 21:37

LIVE AT 5 (Friday, October 20)

Wednesday, 25 October 2017 21:35

LIVE AT 5 (Thursday, October 19)

Page 1 of 4