Russell Parker

Russell Parker

Friday, 20 September 2019 15:39

LIVE at 5 (Friday, 9/20/19)

TOP STORY: Hamlet Police find stolen vehicle, sheriff's K-9 tracks down suspect
Thursday, 19 September 2019 12:59

LIVE at 5 (Thursday. 9/19/19)

TOP STORY: 4 bands are lined up for 4th annual Rockin' for Veterans
Wednesday, 18 September 2019 14:04

LIVE at 5 (Wednesday, 9/18/19)

TOP STORY: Adrenaline Pro Wrestling raises $700 for Richmond County Rescue Squad

Monday, 16 September 2019 15:18

LIVE at 5 (Monday, 9/16/19)

TOP STORY: Dancers raise around $60K under the big top for Richmond County Hospice
Friday, 13 September 2019 14:21

LIVE at 5 (Friday, 9/13/19)

The Richmond County Rescue Squad will be the site for Adrenaline Pro Wrestling's show this Saturday night to help the rescue squad raise money to put towards replacing equipment after their truck had been found burned.
Thursday, 12 September 2019 12:57

LIVE at 5 (Thursday, 9/12/19)

TOP STORY: Northside Fire Dept. is late to supper due to an outdoors fire 

Wednesday, 11 September 2019 14:26

LIVE at 5 (Wednesday, 9/11/19)

TOP STORY: Richmond County First Responders hold annual 9/11 Memorial March
WEATHER: Find out how the weather will look for tomorrow's Plaza Jam
SPORTS: Lady Raider volleyball steams past Hoke County for sixth win in seven matches
Tuesday, 10 September 2019 13:00

LIVE at 5 (Tuesday, 9/10/19)

TOP STORY: Four candidates on the ballot for 9th Congressional District special election held today
Monday, 09 September 2019 16:14

LIVE at 5 (Monday, 9/9/19)

TOP STORY: Voter Participation Center leaves third-party candidates off literature for 9th District race
WEATHER: Partly cloudy skies expected all week until Friday
SPORTS: Richmond athletics sees all six programs in action in Week 4
Friday, 06 September 2019 15:47

LIVE at 5 (Friday, 9/6/19)

TOP STORY: 2 N.C. deaths blamed on Hurricane Dorian

WEATHER: See how the weekend will look after Dorian

SPORTS: Richmond Raider football set to host Butler tonight

Page 1 of 24