Russell Parker

Russell Parker

Thursday, 16 September 2021 16:52

LIVE at 5 ((Thursday, 9/16/21)

- Rockin' for Veterans returns to Rockingham VFW for fifth year

- Hoosier tire shortage leads to postponement of CARS Tour race at Rockingham Speedway

Wednesday, 15 September 2021 16:15

LIVE at 5 (Wednesday, 9/15/21)

TOP STORY: Rockingham approves $25K economic development loan; extends contract with Discovery Place Kids

Tuesday, 14 September 2021 17:04

LIVE at 5 (Tuesday, 9/14/21)

TOP STORY: More than 100 to volunteer for United Way of Richmond County's annual Day of Caring

Monday, 13 September 2021 16:23

LIVE at 5 (Monday, 9/13/21)

TOP STORY:  Richmond's defense creates second-half surge in comeback win over South View

Friday, 10 September 2021 16:57

LIVE at 5 (Friday, 9/10/21)

TOP STORY: Richmond County first responders ride to remember 9/11

Thursday, 09 September 2021 16:26

LIVE at 5 (Thursday, 9/9/21)

TOP STORY: Rockingham, Hamlet, RCC offering vaccine incentives

Wednesday, 08 September 2021 16:56

LIVE at 5 (Wednesday, 9/8/21)

TOP STORY: Alleged bomb threat reported at Richmond Senior High

Tuesday, 07 September 2021 16:57

LIVE at 5 (Tuesday, 9/7/21)

TOP STORY: Back the Blue Ride raises more than $12K for children in Richmond, Scotland counties

Friday, 03 September 2021 16:26

LIVE at 5 (Friday, 9/3/21)

Tonight on LIVE at 5

 

Imperial Foods fire victims are remembered,

 

And Raider football gears up to face Cardinal Gibbons tonight in their home opener

 

Thursday, 02 September 2021 16:23

LIVE at 5 (Thursday, 9/2/21)

Tonight on LIVE at 5

 

The Health Department runs out of the Pfizer COVID vaccine for this week,

 

Rockingham institutes a mandatory vaccination policy for city employees,

 

And Raider boys soccer drop close conference opener against Southern Lee

Page 1 of 82