Russell Parker

Russell Parker

Wednesday, 06 January 2021 16:14

LIVE at 5 (Wednesday, 1/6/21)

TOP STORY: Family Video closing all locations, including Rockingham

Tuesday, 05 January 2021 16:31

LIVE at 5 (Tuesday, 1/5/21)

TOP STORY: Myrtle Beach Drift moves to Rockingham Speedway for 2021 season

Monday, 04 January 2021 16:38

LIVE at 5 (Monday, 1/4/20)

TOP STORY: Biscuitville building new Rockingham location

 

Note: The lower third at the bottom for the Biscuitville story is not correctly displayed.

Thursday, 31 December 2020 15:53

LIVE at 5 (Thursday, 12/31/20)

Tonight, we look back on some of the biggest stories of 2020 in local businesses and leadership in Richmond County.

Wednesday, 30 December 2020 15:58

LIVE at 5 (Wednesday, 12/30/20)

TOP STORY: Hamlet Police searching for suspect in FerroFab break-in

Monday, 28 December 2020 16:25

LIVE at 5 (Monday, 12/28/20)

TOP STORIES: A new business has been found for Richmond Plaza and Rockingham Speedway's CARS Tour race has been pushed back to October.

Wednesday, 23 December 2020 16:18

LIVE at 5 (Wednesday, 12/23/20)

TOP STORY: More than a dozen in Richmond County administered COVID vaccine

Tuesday, 22 December 2020 15:59

LIVE at 5 (Tuesday, 12/22/20)

TOP STORY: Suspected Ponder trailer thief extradited to Richmond County

Monday, 21 December 2020 16:26

LIVE at 5 (Monday, 12/21/20)

TOP STORY: Raiders win inaugural Norton Classic

Friday, 18 December 2020 16:54

LIVE at 5 (Friday, 12/18/20)

TOP STORY: von Drehle, other businesses provide presents for Richmond County seniors

Page 2 of 64