Russell Parker

Russell Parker

Wednesday, 14 October 2020 16:01

LIVE at 5 (Wednesday, 10/14/20)

TOP STORY: Hamlet Christmas parade canceled over COVID concerns

Tuesday, 13 October 2020 16:43

LIVE at 5 (Tuesday, 10/13/20)

Pee Dee Electric CEO Donnie Spivey joins the show tonight to talk about the Bright Future Campaign

Monday, 12 October 2020 15:52

LIVE at 5 (Monday, 10/12/20)

TOP STORY: Discovery Place Kids-Rockingham says farewell to museum’s founding director

Friday, 09 October 2020 15:15

LIVE at 5 (Friday, 10/9/20)

TOP STORY: RichmondCC, Dobbins Heights cancel Halloween events; virtual ghost tour planned

Thursday, 08 October 2020 16:24

RO Sports Show (10/8/20)

On this week's episode, we remember 'The Rev' Ricky Jacobs.

Thursday, 08 October 2020 15:11

LIVE at 5 (Thursday, 10/8/20)

TOP STORY: State values Duke power plant $64M less, Richmond County to loose $600K

Wednesday, 07 October 2020 16:04

LIVE at 5 (Wednesday, 10/7/20)

TOP STORY: Richmond County residents oppose CSX rezoning request

ROCKINGHAM — With less than 30 days before election day on Nov. 3, Richmond County and North Carolina are beginning its early voting period for the general election. 

Tuesday, 06 October 2020 17:27

LIVE at 5 (Tuesday, 10/6/20)

TOP STORY: Search is on for Richmond County runaway

Monday, 05 October 2020 16:33

LIVE at 5 (Monday, 10/5/20)

TOP STORY: Remembering 'The Rev' Ricky Jacobs

Page 2 of 58