Russell Parker

Russell Parker

Tuesday, 30 June 2020 15:53

LIVE at 5 (Tuesday, 6/30/20)

TOP STORY: Richmond County records 6th COVID-related death on Monday

Monday, 29 June 2020 15:57

LIVE at 5 (Monday, 6/29/20)

TOP STORY: Man sentenced to 5 years for throwing Molotov cocktail into Laurinburg home

Friday, 26 June 2020 16:34

LIVE at 5 (Friday, 6/26/20)

TOP STORY: Diners rush to Firehouse Subs opening day in Rockingham

Thursday, 25 June 2020 17:36

RO Sports Show (6/25/20)

 

We're continuing the 2019 Hinson Lake Disc Golf Tournament replay with the back nine holes.

 

Scroll down to view episode.

Thursday, 25 June 2020 16:57

LIVE at 5 (Thursday, 6/25/20)

TOP STORY: Cooper issues executive order requiring face coverings, extending Phase 2

Wednesday, 24 June 2020 16:46

LIVE at 5 (Wednesday, 6/2/20)

TOP STORY: Man charged with stealing vehicles in Richmond County, drug possession in Wake

Tuesday, 23 June 2020 16:42

LIVE at 5 (Tuesday, 6/23/20)

TOP STORY: Berry Patch sponsoring July 4 fireworks show outside Ellerbe

Monday, 22 June 2020 16:45

LIVE at 5 (Monday, 6/22/20)

TOP STORY: Hamlet woman recovers from COVID-19; spent 3 weeks on ventilator

Friday, 19 June 2020 16:33

LIVE at 5 (Friday, 6/19/20)

TOP STORY: 2 charged after child found unresponsive, dies in Ellerbe

Thursday, 18 June 2020 17:07

RO Sports Show (6/18/20)

ROSS Replay takes you back to the 2019 Richmond Young Professionals inaugural disc golf tournament at Hinson Lake. This week's show will feature the front nine coverage.

Scroll down to view the episode.

Page 2 of 49