Russell Parker

Russell Parker

Friday, 21 June 2019 15:28

LIVE at 5 (Friday, 6/21/19)

TOP STORY: Richmond Senior High School and Ninth Grade Academy students place at national Beta Club convention
SPORTS: Raiders football show out against Cape Fear in 7-on-7 home opener
WEATHER: Cloudy weather and 90 degree weather is ahead for Richmond County.
Thursday, 20 June 2019 16:02

LIVE at 5 (Thursday, 6/20/19)

INTERVIEW: Donnie Butler and Kristina Leyden on an upcoming benefit ride for Richmond County Hospice.
TOP STORY: Victim's name and CSX statement is released in Rockingham train fatality
WEATHER: High winds are expected throughout the evening.
SPORTS: Raider basketball wraps up jamboree
Wednesday, 19 June 2019 16:04

LIVE at 5 (Wednesday, 6/19/19)

INTERVIEW: Steve McIver on the Hamlet Masonic Lodge's Southern Gospel
TOP STORY: Person dead after hit by train
WEATHER: Thunderstorms threaten the skies for tomorrow.
SPORTS: Richmond Rattlers are edged by Lee County in CCSSL opener
Tuesday, 18 June 2019 16:17

LIVE at 5 (Tuesday, 6/18/19)

INTERVIEW: Lance Jenkins sits down to discuss his upcoming book, "A New Requiem" releasing July 12th.
TOP STORY: Richmond County deputies charge man with attempted murder and arson.
SPORTS: Lady Raider basketball participates in Powerade State Games.
Monday, 17 June 2019 16:07

LIVE at 5 (Monday, 6/17/19)

TOP STORY: 130 new jobs will be coming to Richmond County with Volumetric Building Companies
SPORTS: Raider football having 'more fun' as Richmond takes second at UNC's 'Be the One' 7-on-7
WEATHER: Thunderstorms expected early this week.
Friday, 14 June 2019 16:29

LIVE at 5 (Friday, 6/14/19)

TOP STORY: Missing Marshville woman is believed to be still alive.

ALSO: Children at Kidz Konstruction Day Care learn about Flag Day.

WEATHER: Sunshine expected for the weekend, but thunderstorms loom in the week ahead.

Wednesday, 12 June 2019 15:28

LIVE at 5 (Wednesday, 6/12/19)

TOP STORY: Buie resigns from Hamlet City Council; Joe Robinson sworn in
SPORTS: Payton Chappell looking forward to the 'experience' of competing in Powerade State Games
WEATHER: It's not raining cats and dogs tomorrow, but it's bring your cat to work day if you ask weather reporter Kelsey Rushing.
Tuesday, 11 June 2019 15:21

LIVE at 5 (Tuesday, 6/11/19)

TOP STORY: Rockingham man indicted on federal firearms charge
WEATHER: Rain and thunder expected for tomorrow.
SPORTS: Former RSHS standout Owen Bowers named to two All-American teams after freshman year at FSW
Monday, 10 June 2019 16:17

LIVE at 5 (Monday, 6/10/19)

TOP STORY: Jonathan Blanton will return as Hamlet City Manager for three years.
WEATHER: Find out when the rain will be gone this week
Saturday, 08 June 2019 07:58

RSHS Graduation Ceremony 2019

Page 3 of 19