Russell Parker

Russell Parker

Thursday, 17 December 2020 16:37

LIVE at 5 (Thursday, 12/17/20)

TOP TORY: Prepping for the 'Polar Express' in Rockingham

Check out more interviews and footage from Tuesday's CARS Tour tire test at Rockingham Speedway as our headline story in this week's edition of The RO Sports Show. Scroll down to view video.

Wednesday, 16 December 2020 16:28

LIVE at 5 (Wednesday, 12/16/20)

TOP STORY: Hamlet Police release video of FerroFab break-in

Tuesday, 15 December 2020 16:37

LIVE at 5 (Tuesday, 12/15/20)

The CARS Tour conducted a tire test at Rockingham Speedway ahead of their March 6 race. Hear what they had to say about The Rock.

Monday, 14 December 2020 16:39

LIVE at 5 (Monday, 12/14/20)

TOP STORY: COVID-19 vaccine rolling out following FDA approval

Friday, 11 December 2020 17:02

LIVE at 5 (Friday, 12/11/20)

TOP STORY: Richmond County Schools returning to remote learning next week, through January

Thursday, 10 December 2020 16:27

LIVE at 5 (Thursday, 12/10/20)

TOP STORY: Police warn Richmond County residents of 'porch pirates' during Christmas season

Thursday, 10 December 2020 13:31

RO Sports Show (12/10/20)

Lady Raider volleyball takes on Scotland, two athletes make college commitments, and more on tonight's show.

Wednesday, 09 December 2020 16:52

LIVE at 5 (Wednesday, 12/9/20)

TOP STORY: Richmond designated as having critical COVID spread; Cooper enacts curfew with exemptions

Tuesday, 08 December 2020 16:33

LIVE at 5 (Tuesday, 12/8/20)

TOP STORY: 4 new members sworn in to Richmond County Board of Commissioners

Page 3 of 64