Russell Parker

Russell Parker

Thursday, 15 March 2018 17:38

LIVE at 5 (Thursday, 3/15/18)

Rockingham City Council Holds March Meeting. Cordova Fire and Rescue Responds to Structure Fire. And The John Searcy Memorial Golf Tournament to be Held April 21.

Kelsey Brooke Rushing​ anchors.

Tuesday, 13 March 2018 17:05

LIVE at 5 (Tuesday, 3/13/18)

‘Racing 4 Taylor’ Benefit Lawn Mower Race for Juvenile Rheumatoid Arthritis. Hutchinson Scores "Superior" in Performances at Young Musicians' Festival. The million dollar quartet is coming to The Cole auditorium. Plus an exclusive interview with book author Paul McIntyre.

Matt Harrelson​ anchors.

Monday, 12 March 2018 18:31

LIVE at 5 (Monday, 3/12/18)

"Work Ready Day" Introduces 9th Graders to Career Possibilities. Hamlet City Council Reviews Budget Proposals for Upcoming Fiscal Year. Plus your Raider Baseball and Softball wrap up.

Sierra McQueen anchors.

Friday, 09 March 2018 19:06

LIVE at 5 (Friday, 3/9/18)

Richmond County Commissioners Contract with Attorneys in Opioid Case. And the Richmond County Beekeepers Association to Hold Workshop for Interested Individuals.

Anchor: Matt Harrelson

Wednesday, 07 March 2018 17:58

LIVE at 5 (Wednesday, 3/7/18)

Local Republicans Prepared for Challenging Election Year. Cleaning up the roadways and the official Richmond County female Athlete of The Week presented by McNair Auto Sales.

Kelsey Rushing anchors.

Wednesday, 07 March 2018 00:14

LIVE at 5 (Tuesday, 3/6/18)

Mizpah Road Accident Sends Two to Hospital. Dr. Ansari discusses colon cancer. East Rockingham Fire Fighters Respond to Mobile Home Fire and the Official Richmond County Male Athlete of the Week.

Matt Harrelson anchors.

Monday, 05 March 2018 17:54

LIVE at 5 (Monday, 3/5/28)

Hunter’s H3O Challenge Approaches Final Stages, Pee Dee Pregnancy Resource Center Fundraiser a Success at Captain D's, and an accident occurs on US 1 South.

Sierra McQueen Anchors.

Thursday, 01 March 2018 17:13

LIVE at 5 (Thursday, 3/1/18)

Tractor trailer accident in Rockingham, Barn on fire in Hamlet, Raider Soccer wins first game of the season. 5-Day Weather forecast and Pollen Outlook.

Anchor: Kelsey Rushing

Wednesday, 28 February 2018 17:46

LIVE at 5 (Wednesday, 2/28/18)

Pittenger Television Ad “Fact Checked” by WBT Radio- Charlotte, shots fired in Hamlet, the Pee Dee Pregnancy Center hosts Fundraiser event, and three Raider basketball players earn all-SAC honors, plus more on your Wednesday edition of LIVE at 5. Sierra McQueen anchors.

Tuesday, 27 February 2018 17:46

LIVE at 5 (Tuesday, 2/27/18)

Anchor: Sierra McQueen

Page 29 of 31