Russell Parker

Russell Parker

Friday, 15 March 2019 22:34

[VIDEO] Bond set for Hamlet suspects

The search is over for two men police have been looking for since late Thursday night after a police officer was fired upon following a traffic stop.

Investigators with the Hamlet Police Department say Quintin Calloway and Winfred Dawkins turned themselves in late Friday afternoon.

The suspects are shown here walking into the Richmond County Magistrate's office.

Dawkins, charged with resisting a public officer, was booked into the Richmond County Jail under a $25,000 secured bond.

Calloway, who is accused of shooting at the patrolman, is charged with attempted first-degree murder and resisting a public officer. His bond was set at $175,000 secured.

All defendants facing criminal charges are presumed innocent until proven guilty in a court of law.

Friday, 15 March 2019 17:21

ROSS Racin' (3/15/19)

Matt Harrelson and Russell Parker are joined by Joseph Lombard to breakdown the top stories out of ISM Raceway and take a look ahead at the AutoClub 400, plus Drivers in The Groove, Checkers of Wreckers, and much more!

Friday, 15 March 2019 16:54

LIVE at 5 (Friday, 3/15/19)

Thursday, 14 March 2019 18:12

LIVE at 5 (Thursday, 3/14/19)

TOP STORIES: Richmond County HR director accused of obtaining multiple prescriptions; Rockingham bed and breakfast amendment opposed, tabled.

Wednesday, 13 March 2019 16:54

LIVE at 5 (3/13/19)

Friday, 08 March 2019 16:59

LIVE at 5 (Friday, 3/8/19)

Rockingham Speedway is at the center of attention in Richmond County with Hoptoberfest making its debut at The Rock and Governor Roy Cooper proposes $8 million for the track in budget plan.

Friday, 01 March 2019 18:16

LIVE at 5 (Friday, 3/1/19)

LIVE at 5 (Friday, 3/1/19)
INTERVIEW: Steve Earwood, President of Rockingham Dragway

Thursday, 28 February 2019 19:18

LIVE at 5 (Thursday, 2/28/19)

Tuesday, 26 February 2019 18:26

LIVE at 5 (Tuesday,2/26/19)

View the entire 2019 Raider Football State of The Program address from head coach Bryan Till.

Page 4 of 13