Russell Parker

Russell Parker

Monday, 07 December 2020 16:08

LIVE at 5 (Monday, 12/7/20)

TOP STORY: Legal complaint filed against Richmond County in rezoning decision

Friday, 04 December 2020 17:23

County Conversations (12/4/20)

Friday, 04 December 2020 15:16

LIVE at 5 (Friday, 12/4/20)

TOP STORY: Richmond County announces 42nd COVID death

Thursday, 03 December 2020 16:58

LIVE at 5 (Thursday, 12/3/20)

TOP STORY: Lady Rockets sweep doubleheader at Ellerbe in season opener

Thursday, 03 December 2020 14:45

RO Sports Show (12/3/20)

On tonight's show, cross country defends their home track, volleyball travels to Lumberton, and the middle school sports season kicks off!

Wednesday, 02 December 2020 16:15

LIVE at 5 (Wednesday, 12/2/20)

TOP STORY: Chemistry, communication aid JV Lady Raiders in sweep of Lumberton

Tuesday, 01 December 2020 16:44

LIVE at 5 (Tuesday, 12/1/20)

TOP STORY: McInnis elected as N.C. Senate majority whip

Monday, 30 November 2020 16:16

LIVE at 5 (Monday, 11/30/20)

TOP STORY: Richmond County's Berry Patch, Ponder Project named winners in Carolina's Finest contest

Thursday, 26 November 2020 01:15

RO Sports Show (11/26/20)

Raider volleyball and cross country start their seasons, plus Rockingham Speedway owners are giving Thunder Alley a fresh coat of paint after Earnhardt Jr. comments on the upcoming CARS Tour race, and more in the Thanksgiving edition of The RO Sports Show.

Wednesday, 25 November 2020 16:36

LIVE at 5 (Wednesday, 11/25/20)

TOP STORY: Cross Country faces tough course, finishes third and second at Pinecrest

Page 4 of 64