Russell Parker

Russell Parker

Thursday, 24 October 2019 13:13

RO Sports Show (10/24/19)

Scroll to the bottom of page to view the episode.

Thursday, 24 October 2019 12:22

LIVE at 5 (Thursday, 10/24/19)

TOP STORY: Woman fired shots at ex-boyfriend who broke into her home
Wednesday, 23 October 2019 13:09

LIVE at 5 (Wednesday, 10/23/19)

TOP STORY: Suspected cook from Rockingham meth lab arrested in Wadesboro

The Richmond Community Theatre is gearing up for their upcoming play, Smoke On The Mountain Homecoming.

Tuesday, 22 October 2019 13:21

LIVE at 5 (Tuesday, 10/22/19)

TOP STORY: Richmond County detective organizes veterans walk at Hinson Lake
Monday, 21 October 2019 17:01

LIVE at 5 (Monday, 10/21/19)

Richmond Community Theatre Director Merrie Dawkins and actor Brian Perry join the show to talk about their upcoming play, "Smoke on The Mountain Homecoming" that will be taking place beginning Thursday night.
Friday, 18 October 2019 15:08

LIVE at 5 (Friday, 10/18/19)

Sierra McQueen-Fowler is back on LIVE at 5 to bring you Richmond County's Nightly News!
Thursday, 17 October 2019 15:49

LIVE at 5 (Thursday, 10/17/19)

TOP STORY: Emergency siren returns to Hamlet Fire Department WEATHER: Temperatures expected to climb back into 70s SPORTS: Windy Hill Sports to host three-day Parts Unlimited Ultra Series
Wednesday, 16 October 2019 16:24

LIVE at 5 (Wednesday, 10/16/19)

TOP STORY: Magistrate raises bond for Richmond County robbery defendant

Monday, 14 October 2019 16:01

LIVE at 5 (Monday, 10/14/19)

Richmond County Hospice joins the show today to talk about their upcoming 9th annual Salute to Veterans event. Also, see the sights and hear the sounds of Norman Fest that took place on Saturday.

Page 5 of 31