Russell Parker

Russell Parker

Wednesday, 13 May 2020 16:23

LIVE at 5 (Wednesday, 5/13/20)

TOP STORY: Cooper says state won't relax COVID-19 restrictions before May 22

Tuesday, 12 May 2020 16:20

LIVE at 5 (Tuesday, 5/12/20)

TOP STORY: Richmond Community College reopens classrooms for hands-on courses with new safety measures.

Friday, 08 May 2020 16:19

LIVE at 5 (Friday, 5/8/20)

TOP STORY: Rockingham restaurant feeds hospital staff

Thursday, 07 May 2020 16:30

LIVE at 5 (Thursday, 5/7/20)

Richmond County Jail inmate tests positive for COVID-19

Thursday, 07 May 2020 16:02

RO Sports Show (5/7/20)

The RO Sports Show's Raider Football Highlights Series takes us to the match against the Lumberton Pirates, where Richmond won 51-7

Wednesday, 06 May 2020 16:30

LIVE at 5 (Wednesday, 5/6/20)

TOP STORY: Governor signs order easing restrictions, but stay-at-home edict remains

Tuesday, 05 May 2020 16:31

LIVE at 5 (Tuesday, 5/5/20)

TOP STORY: Richmond County Health Department reports new COVID-19 cases, new recoveries

Monday, 04 May 2020 16:34

LIVE at 5 (Monday, 5/4/20)

TOP STORY: COVID-19 recoveries, positive cases continue in Richmond County

Friday, 01 May 2020 18:59

County Conversations (5/1/20)

On this month's edition of County Conversations, we sit down with Richmond County Health Department Director, Dr. Tommy Jarrel discussing COVID-19 in-depth, its local impact and how the department is helping to fight the spread of the virus.

Friday, 01 May 2020 16:42

LIVE at 5 (Friday, 5/1/20)

TOP STORY: COVID-19 cases in Richmond County hits 51

Page 6 of 49