Russell Parker

Russell Parker

Thursday, 03 January 2019 16:49

LIVE at 5 (Thursday, 1/3/19)

Thursday, 03 January 2019 11:39

LIVE at 5 (Wednesday, 1/2/19)

Monday, 31 December 2018 20:02

LIVE at 5 (12/31/18)

Friday, 28 December 2018 17:42

LIVE at 5 (12/28/18)

Thursday, 27 December 2018 16:50

LIVE at 5 (Thursday, 12/27/18)

Wednesday, 26 December 2018 17:04

LIVE at 5 (Wednesday, 12/26/18)

Thursday, 20 December 2018 22:24

LIVE at 5 (Thursday, 12/20/18)

Wednesday, 19 December 2018 17:02

LIVE at 5 (Wednesday, 12/19/18)

The disc golf course at Hinson Lake is officially open! Check out Matt Harrelson's on scene look at the new addition to the trail. The NC DOT is temporarily opening closed roads for the holiday season, Richmond Community College partners with UNC Wilmington, and a grant is donated for the Lumber River Conservancy.

Friday, 07 December 2018 17:40

LIVE at 5 (Friday, 12/7/18)

Dan McCready pulls back concession in 9th Congressional District race as Odds increase for a new election,

a Verizon outage may prevent 911 calls, and the Richmond Community Theatre is set to honor World War 2 veterans

Monday, 03 December 2018 17:08

LIVE at 5 (Monday, 12/3/18)

Page 6 of 13