Russell Parker

Russell Parker

Wednesday, 11 April 2018 17:02

LIVE at 5 (Wednesday, 4/11/18)

Rockingham City Council votes to Auction Old Library and The Hive Presents ‘Silhouettes with Clay Rice. The Lady Raiders plate nine runs in the first inning in 13-0 romping of Lumberton and this week’s Official Richmond County Male Athlete of The Week Presented by McNair Auto Sales.

Monday, 09 April 2018 17:33

LIVE at 5 (Monday, 4/9/18)

We're on site today at Hudson Brothers in Downtown Rockingham!
Law Enforcement Agencies Display Coordinated Effort in High-Speed Chase. Richmond County Sheriff’s Department Continues Focus on Drug Crimes, and the Richmond Young Professionals to Host a Pub Trivia Event.

Saturday, 07 April 2018 17:50

RO Sports Show WrestleMania Special

ROSS regulars Matt Harrelson, Jeremy McKenzie, and Russell Parker break down all of the matches for WrestleMania 34 in this special episode of The RO Sports Show.

Thursday, 05 April 2018 19:56

RO Sports Show (4/5/18)

 

Villanova are national champions! Patriots trade top wide reciever. NBA Hall of Fame news. Preview of The Majors. Plus much more!

Thursday, 05 April 2018 19:54

LIVE at 5 (Thursday, 4/5/18)

 

Registration is now open for Run for the Ribbons. A Golf Tournament to be held to Support Mount Olive Baptist Church Mission Trip to Nicaragua. Buddy Roe’s 9th Annual Bike Ride for Richmond County Special Olympics. And Pee Dee Electric Invites "Bright Ideas" for Education Grants.

Tuesday, 27 March 2018 16:45

LIVE at 5 (Tuesday, 3/27/18)

East Rockingham Fire Department Responds to Vehicle Fire. Hamlet Police Intervene in St. Patrick’s Day Scuffle. National Stop the Bleed Day to Take Place March 31 and Animal Advocates Offering Spay-Ghetti Dinner.

Wednesday, 21 March 2018 17:09

LIVE at 5 (Wednesday, 3/21/18)

Richmond County Resident Still Having Water Issues in Cordova, Hamlet Business Development Association to Stage "Star Search“, and a Vehicle Collision on Zion Church Road.

Monday, 19 March 2018 18:04

LIVE at 5 (Monday, 3/19/18)

Rockingham Police Identify Shooting Victim. Rockingham Parks and Recreation Announces Baseball Registration. Murder Mystery at Ellerbe Springs Inn. and Caregiver Retreat Scheduled for April 20th.

Friday, 16 March 2018 18:39

LIVE at 5 (Friday, 3/16/18)

Police Investigate the First Murder of 2018 in Rockingham. And Richmond County Board of Education Extends Pre-K Registration. RCC Students Engage Notable Writers and Artists, plus the Area Richmond Transit System.

Thursday, 15 March 2018 17:53

RO Sports Show (3/15/18)

March Madness, NFL Free Agency, NASCAR, NBA, and more.

Hosts, Matt Harrelson, Russell Parker, Jeremy McKenzie

Page 55 of 58