Russell Parker

Russell Parker

Thursday, 22 November 2018 10:20

2018 Farmers Day Parade

Tuesday, 20 November 2018 17:14

LIVE at 5 (Tuesday, 11/20/18)

Will Toler is named managing editor of The Richmond Observer, Thanksgiving ‘Click It or Ticket’ enforcement campaign is underway, and Forest of Hope raises nearly $17k for Place of Grace. Plus we have an exclusive interview with Richmond Community theatre director Merrie Dawkins. That interview is up first on today’s edition of LIVE at 5.

Monday, 19 November 2018 16:30

LIVE at 5 (Monday, 11/19/18)

The Farmers Day Parade in Ellerbe was a big hit, Christmas decorations go up in downtown Rockingham, and much more headline today’s edition of LIVE at 5. Plus the debut of a new weather map for the LIVE at 5 Weather Report and Raider football prepares for Ronald Reagan in the playoffs for their second meet of the season.

Friday, 16 November 2018 16:28

LIVE at 5 (Friday, 11/16/18)

 

Richmond Community College nursing programs expand into the former Sandhills Regional Medical Center, and Farmers Day Parade headline today’s edition of LIVE at 5. Richmond County’s Nightly News starts right now.

Thursday, 15 November 2018 20:28

RO Sports Show (11/15/18)

Thursday, 15 November 2018 20:20

LIVE at 5 (Thursday, 11/15/18)

Saturday, 10 November 2018 11:59

LIVE at 5 (Friday, 11/10/18)

Wednesday, 03 October 2018 17:05

LIVE at 5 (Wednesday, 10/3/18)

County Commisioners meeting discusses mosquioto concerns in Richmond County, Hoptoberfest is right around the corner, and Emily Parson is the Official Richmond County Female Athlete of The Week.
 
 
Friday, 21 September 2018 17:12

LIVE at 5 (Friday, 9/21/18)

Rockingham Council Accepts USDA Loan Conditions for Downtown Campus, and Hamlet's Former VFW Building Gets a Face-Lift.

Tuesday, 18 September 2018 13:30

LIVE at 5 9/17/18)

Hurricane Florence sweeps through Richmond County. Here is our recap of the storm on Monday's edition of LIVE at 5.

Page 7 of 13