Russell Parker

Russell Parker

Wednesday, 02 October 2019 14:20

LIVE at 5 (Wednesday, 10/2/19)

TOP STORY: Blackwater Band to close out the 2019 Plaza Jam series
Tuesday, 01 October 2019 14:00

LIVE at 5 (Tuesday, 10/1/19)

Richmond Community College stops by the studio to discuss joining UNC Chapel Hill's C-STEP program.
Monday, 30 September 2019 13:06

LIVE at 5 (Monday, 9/30/19)

Catch the highlights of the Richmond Raider football game against Purnell Swett on tonight's edition of LIVE at 5.

Friday, 27 September 2019 16:18

LIVE at 5 (Friday, 9/27/19)

TOP STORY: Lots of events are happening this weekend and ahead in Richmond County
Thursday, 26 September 2019 13:06

LIVE at 5 (Thursday, 9/26/19)

TOP STORY: Students from RichmondCC and RSHS decorate Our Heroes' Tree ahead of ceremony

The ceremony will take place Thursday, Sept. 26, at 10:30am at the Cole Auditorium

Tuesday, 24 September 2019 13:02

LIVE at 5 (Tuesday, 9/24/19)

TOP STORY: Carnegie Hero Fund honors man for saving dog-attack victim
Monday, 23 September 2019 14:58

LIVE at 5 (Monday, 9/23/19)

TOP STORY: Man evades arrest by Rockingham officers but gets caught in Johnston County
Friday, 20 September 2019 15:39

LIVE at 5 (Friday, 9/20/19)

TOP STORY: Hamlet Police find stolen vehicle, sheriff's K-9 tracks down suspect
Thursday, 19 September 2019 12:59

LIVE at 5 (Thursday. 9/19/19)

TOP STORY: 4 bands are lined up for 4th annual Rockin' for Veterans
Page 7 of 31