Russell Parker

Russell Parker

Monday, 20 April 2020 16:00

LIVE at 5 (Monday, 4/20/20)

TOP STORY: Child included in Richmond County's weekend COVID-19 case count; no new cases announced today

Friday, 17 April 2020 16:16

LIVE at 5 (Friday, 4/17/20)

TOP STORY: Richmond County records one new coronavirus case

Thursday, 16 April 2020 15:56

LIVE at 5 (Thursday, 4/16/20)

TOP STORY: At least 100 cars drive thru the Berry Patch for poultry from Perdue.

Thursday, 16 April 2020 15:16

RO Sports Show (4/16/20)

This week's Raider football highlights is the matchup between Richmond and the Butler Bulldogs. The Raiders came off a road win against Anson before heading into this mid-September game.

Scroll down to view episode.

Wednesday, 15 April 2020 16:37

LIVE at 5 (Wednesday, 4/15/20)

TOP STORY: Tornadoes confirmed in Anson County; more than 1,000 in Richmond still without power

Friday, 10 April 2020 16:41

LIVE at 5 (Friday, 4/10/20)

TOP STORY: Richmond County records first COVID-19-related death

Thursday, 09 April 2020 16:18

RO Sports Show (4/9/20)

This week, The RO Sports Show will be kicking off the 2019 Raider Football Highlights Series! We'll be showing you the extended highlights of games from the 2019 season, starting with Richmond's home opener against the Clayton Comets where the Raiders started their most dominating season under head coach Bryan Till.

Thursday, 09 April 2020 16:05

LIVE at 5 (Thursday, 4/9/20)

TOP STORY: 3 more COVID-19 cases confirmed for Richmond County today

Wednesday, 08 April 2020 18:52

ROSS Interview with Rob Ransom

The RO Sports Show sits down with Richmond Senior High School Athletic Director and baseball head coach, Rob Ransom, over the phone to discuss both spring and fall sports and how they are and could be affected by the COVID-19 pandemic.

 

Scroll to the bottom to view the interview.

Wednesday, 08 April 2020 16:34

LIVE at 5 (4/8/20)

TOP STORY: Second COVID-19 case confirmed for Richmond County

Page 8 of 49