Russell Parker

Russell Parker

In a thrilling finish, two of the best eNASCAR sim racers, Zack Novak and Michael Conti, duked it out for a photo finish at the virtual Rockingham Speedway on Thursday evening.

Friday, 30 August 2019 16:01

LIVE at 5 (Friday, 8/30/19)

TOP STORY: Rockingham tractor-trailer fire likely caused by sparks from broken trailer
Thursday, 29 August 2019 12:47

LIVE at 5 (Thursday, 8/29/19)

INTERVIEW: Cole Auditorium Director, Joey Bennett, stops by to talk about The Cole's upcoming DeWitt Performing Arts Series and Rock-N-Country Series.

Thursday, 29 August 2019 12:40

RO Sports Show (8/19/19)

ROSS sits down with Rob Ransom, the new athletic director for Richmond Senior High School. Plus, Matt and Deon break down everything Raider athletics including the football home opener against Clayton.

In NASCAR action, the Gander Outdoor Truck Series Playoffs has tightened up, and the sport celebrates throwback weekend at Darlington this Sunday.

Scroll to bottom of page for video

Monday, 26 August 2019 16:37

LIVE at 5 (Monday, 8/26/19)

TOP STORY: Catch the highlights of Raider football vs Clayton from Friday night
Friday, 23 August 2019 15:48

LIVE at 5 (Friday, 8/23/19)

TOP STORY: Richmond Raider football is back tonight! WEATHER: Tonight's forecast should hold up for the big game ALSO: Richmond County pair charged with meth trafficking following raid by feds
Thursday, 22 August 2019 13:19

LIVE at 5 (Thursday, 8/22/19)

TOP STORY: More than 200 turn out for first day of early voting in special election
Thursday, 22 August 2019 10:30

RO Sports Show (8/22/19)

The Raider Wrap-Up segment returns with Richmond football Head Coach Bryan Till talking about the upcoming home opener against Clayton High School. Also, ROSS Racin' breaks down the emotional weekend with Matt DiBenedetto. Plus much more on The RO Sports Show.

Scroll down to view episode.

Wednesday, 21 August 2019 15:51

LIVE at 5 (Wednesday, 8/21/19)

TOP STORY: Arrest made in Dobbins Heights homicide WEATHER: Thunderstorm chances increase throughout the weekend SPORTS: Richmond Volleyball gains momentum late to claw past Lady Bearcats in season opener
Tuesday, 20 August 2019 13:00

LIVE at 5 (Tuesday, 8/20/19)

TOP STORY: Hamlet Councilman Joe Robinson passes away
Page 9 of 31