Russell Parker

Russell Parker

ROCKINGHAM — With less than 30 days before election day on Nov. 3, Richmond County and North Carolina are beginning its early voting period for the general election. 

Tuesday, 06 October 2020 17:27

LIVE at 5 (Tuesday, 10/6/20)

TOP STORY: Search is on for Richmond County runaway

Monday, 05 October 2020 16:33

LIVE at 5 (Monday, 10/5/20)

TOP STORY: Remembering 'The Rev' Ricky Jacobs

Friday, 02 October 2020 23:04

RO Sports Show (10/3/20)

On this week's episode, middle school sports are still on hold due to the ongoing pandemic, Raider baseball and boys soccer begin workouts, plus more.

Friday, 02 October 2020 16:34

LIVE at 5 (Friday, 10/20/20)

TOP STORY: COVID numbers spike across state as new month begins

Thursday, 01 October 2020 16:09

LIVE at 5 (Thursday, 10/1/20)

TOP STORY: COOPER: Bars can open outdoors only

Wednesday, 30 September 2020 16:39

LIVE at 5 (Wednesday, 9/30/20)

TOP STORY: Organizer of balloon festival at Rockingham Speedway cancels, blames state health officials

Tuesday, 29 September 2020 16:20

LIVE at 5 (Tuesday, 9/29/20)

TOP STORY: Richmond County towns getting more than $250K in Powell Bill funds

Monday, 28 September 2020 16:02

LIVE at 5 (Monday, 9/28/20)

TOP STORY: Charges dropped against man tazed by Richmond County deputies at football game

Friday, 25 September 2020 16:14

LIVE at 5 (Friday, 9/25/20)

TOP STORY: Richmond County sees nearly 2,000 applications for absentee ballots

Page 9 of 64