Russell Parker

Russell Parker

Friday, 29 March 2019 15:42

LIVE at 5 (Friday, 3/29/19)

TOP STORY: Man arrested in Rockingham on South Carolina human trafficking charge, alleged victim dropped note.

Thursday, 28 March 2019 16:46

LIVE at 5 (Thursday, 3/28/19)

INTERVIEW: Cole Auditorium Director Joey Bennett on The Next Generation Leahy.
TOP STORY: Voting times and information announced for 9th District Republican primary.
Wednesday, 27 March 2019 16:06

LIVE at 5 (Wednesday, 3/27/19)

Tuesday, 26 March 2019 17:34

LIVE at 5 (Tuesday, 3/26/19)

Friday, 22 March 2019 16:05

LIVE at 5 (Friday, 3/22/19)

Wednesday, 20 March 2019 15:51

LIVE at 5 (Wednesday, 3/20/19)

TOP STORY: Richmond County seniors and youth collaborate on a Social Services mural.

Tuesday, 19 March 2019 16:30

LIVE at 5 (Tuesday, 3/19/19)

Goodman, McInnis discuss bills at Chamber's Legislative Breakfast

Monday, 18 March 2019 16:05

LIVE at 5 (Monday, 3/18/19)

TOP STORY: Rockingham woman charged with setting fire at Ashley Chapel church

Friday, 15 March 2019 22:34

[VIDEO] Bond set for Hamlet suspects

The search is over for two men police have been looking for since late Thursday night after a police officer was fired upon following a traffic stop.

Investigators with the Hamlet Police Department say Quintin Calloway and Winfred Dawkins turned themselves in late Friday afternoon.

The suspects are shown here walking into the Richmond County Magistrate's office.

Dawkins, charged with resisting a public officer, was booked into the Richmond County Jail under a $25,000 secured bond.

Calloway, who is accused of shooting at the patrolman, is charged with attempted first-degree murder and resisting a public officer. His bond was set at $175,000 secured.

All defendants facing criminal charges are presumed innocent until proven guilty in a court of law.

Friday, 15 March 2019 17:21

ROSS Racin' (3/15/19)

Matt Harrelson and Russell Parker are joined by Joseph Lombard to breakdown the top stories out of ISM Raceway and take a look ahead at the AutoClub 400, plus Drivers in The Groove, Checkers of Wreckers, and much more!

Page 10 of 19