Russell Parker

Russell Parker

Thursday, 09 July 2020 15:15

LIVE at 5 (Thursday, 7/9/20)

TOP STORY: Richmond County Board of Elections to discuss early voting sites

Thursday, 09 July 2020 11:49

RO Sports Show (7/9/20)

Homecoming is a special day for all of Richmond County, coming together as one and celebrating our green and gold roots. This week, we take you back to the 2019 Homecoming Parade, which led to the football game between Richmond and Lumberton.

Wednesday, 08 July 2020 15:38

LIVE at 5 (Wednesday, 7/8/20)

TOP STORY: 25 Richmond County businesses approved for PPP loans of $150K or more

Tuesday, 07 July 2020 16:25

LIVE at 5 (Tuesday, 7/7/20)

TOP STORY: Few fireworks-related incidents reported around Richmond County

Monday, 06 July 2020 16:18

LIVE at 5 Monday, 7/6/20)

TOP STORY: Man goes live on Facebook while putting out Hamlet fire

Friday, 03 July 2020 16:10

LIVE at 5 (Friday, 7/3/20)

TOP STORY: Woman charged in fatal UTV wreck

Friday, 03 July 2020 15:35

County Conversations (July 2020)

In this month's edition of County Conversations, we sit down with Richmond County Sheriff James Clemmons, talking about his childhood, law enforecment career, as well as topics on protests, police in the community, and COVID-19.

Thursday, 02 July 2020 17:08

RO Sports Show (7/2/20)

This week, we take you back to the Pinecrest at Richmond basketball game highlights from the 2018-2019 season, featuring both boys and girls teams.

Thursday, 02 July 2020 16:15

LIVE at 5 (Thursday, 7/2/20)

Today, we sit down with Tonee Grant to talk about the upcoming Unity Walk happening next Saturday.

Wednesday, 01 July 2020 16:59

LIVE at 5 (Wednesday, 7/1/20)

TOP STORY: 'Black Lives Matter' mural unveiled at Dobbins Heights Park

Page 10 of 58