Russell Parker

Russell Parker

Monday, 19 August 2019 16:05

LIVE at 5 (Monday, 8/19/19)

TOP STORY: Outdoors and Epicenter cited for Richmond County tourism growth
Friday, 16 August 2019 15:01

LIVE at 5 (Friday, 8/16/19)

TOP STORY: Rockingham police say Walmart threat was just a hoax
Thursday, 15 August 2019 13:03

LIVE at 5 (Thursday, 8/15/19)

TOP STORY: Hamlet Police charge Ohio men with kidnapping following bad beach trip
Thursday, 15 August 2019 09:42

ROSS Racin' (8/15/19)

Joseph Lombard, better known as N2SC4R on YouTube, joins the ROSS Racin' crew this week to discuss all of the hottest topics of NASCAR this week, including the battle of the bubble as drivers in the Cup Series trying to find their way into the Playoffs.

Wednesday, 14 August 2019 15:13

LIVE at 5 (Wednesday, 8/14/19)

TOP STORY: A homicide investigation is underway in Hoffman
Tuesday, 13 August 2019 14:50

LIVE at 5 (Monday, 8/13/19)

TOP STORY: Rockingham Police investigating larcenies
Monday, 12 August 2019 15:30

LIVE at 5 (Monday, 8/12/19)

TOP STORY: Woman facing 17 felony drug charges accused of selling crack and meth
Friday, 09 August 2019 15:30

LIVE at 5 (Friday, 8/9/19)

TOP STORY: Richmond Senior Betas help stack supplies in Stuff the Bus campaign
Thursday, 08 August 2019 15:52

LIVE at 5 (Thursday, 8/8/19)

TOP STORY: Richmond County school board OKs field trips and recognizes Special Olympics volunteers
Thursday, 08 August 2019 15:00

ROSS Racin' (8/8/19)

On this week's edition of ROSS Racin', drama spews at Watkins Glen as Chase Elliott soars into victory lane.

Page 10 of 31