Russell Parker

Russell Parker

Friday, 30 October 2020 16:34

LIVE at 5 (Friday, 10/30/20)

TOP STORY: GONE FISHING: Richmond Pines residents hook catfish in makeshift ponds

Thursday, 29 October 2020 17:51

RO Sports Show (10/29/20)

Thursday, 29 October 2020 16:10

LIVE at 5 (Thursday, 10/29/20)

TOP STORY: Eric Trump coming to Ellerbe Springs

Wednesday, 28 October 2020 16:59

LIVE at 5 (Wednesday, 10/28/20)

TOP STORY: What will Halloween look like in Richmond County for 2020?

Tuesday, 27 October 2020 16:33

LIVE at 5 (Tuesday, 10/27/20)

Richmond County Schools' Dr. Jeff Maples and Dr. Kate Smith join the show tonight to discuss the recent announcement that students will be learning virtually 1 day a week starting Nov. 2

Monday, 26 October 2020 16:45

LIVE at 5 (Monday, 10/26/20)

TOP STORY: 30th COVID-related death reported in Richmond County

Friday, 23 October 2020 16:34

LIVE at 5 (Friday, 10/23/20)

TOP STORY: Richmond County Health Department announces another COVID death, 9th this month

Thursday, 22 October 2020 17:03

LIVE at 5 (Thursday, 10/22/20)

TOP STORY: Richmond County Farm-City Week events canceled because of coronavirus

Wednesday, 21 October 2020 16:29

LIVE at 5 (Wednesday, 10/21/20)

TOP STORY: Richmond County students to learn virtually 1 day a week starting Nov. 2

Tuesday, 20 October 2020 16:25

LIVE at 5 (Tuesday, 10/20/20)

TOP STORY: Custom Nikes to honor late Raider basketball player Jalen David

Page 1 of 58