Obituaries

Obituaries

Obituaries from Richmond County

HAMLET — The Rev. Reddin Franklin “Buddy” Hill, 87, of Hamlet, went to be with his Lord Monday, April 12, 2021, at Roper Hospital, Charleston, South Carolina.
Tuesday, 13 April 2021 15:25

Ernest McMillan

Written by
Mr. Ernest McMillan, 74, passed Saturday, April 10, 2021.
Tuesday, 13 April 2021 15:23

Bonnell Covington

Written by
ROCKINGHAM — Mr. Bonnell Covington, 76, of Rockingham, passed Thursday, April 8, 2021.
Tuesday, 13 April 2021 13:14

Carl Kenneth Greer

Written by
ELLERBE — Carl Kenneth Greer, 93, of Ellerbe, passed away Monday, April 12, 2021 at FirstHealth Moore Regional Hospital in Pinehurst.
Tuesday, 13 April 2021 12:39

Bobby Legrand Honeycutt Sr.

Written by
HAMLET — Bobby Legrand Honeycutt Sr., 84, of Hamlet, passed away Sunday, April 11, 2021 at Richmond Co. Hospice Haven.
Monday, 12 April 2021 15:13

Pauline Wall

Written by
ROCKINGHAM — Mrs. Pauline Wall, 76, of Rockingham, passed Wednesday, April 7, 2021.
Monday, 12 April 2021 14:28

Dayle Barbee Hunt

Written by
MAIDEN — Ms. Dayle Barbee Hunt, 78, of Maiden, formerly of Hamlet, passed away, Saturday, April 10, 2021, at her residence.
Sunday, 11 April 2021 20:34

Shirley Mullis Mills

Written by
ROCKINGHAM — Shirley Mullis Mills, 84, of Rockingham, passed away Friday, April 9, 2021 at her home.
Friday, 09 April 2021 16:33

James H. Kelly

Written by
HOFFMAN — Mr. James H. Kelly, 78, of Hoffman, passed on Tuesday, April 6, 2021.
Thursday, 08 April 2021 13:18

Roy Chalmer Duffy

Written by
ROCKINGHAM — Roy Chalmer Duffy, 96, Rockingham passed away Wednesday, April 7, 2021 at the Hamlet House.
Page 1 of 84