Obituaries

Obituaries

Obituaries from Richmond County

Thursday, 21 March 2019 16:18

Jimmy Raines

Written by
ELLERBE — James William “Jimmy” Raines, 24, of Ellerbe, passed away Wednesday, March 20, 2019 at Duke University Hospital in Durham.
Wednesday, 20 March 2019 20:43

Charles Roger Staley

Written by
ROCKINGHAM — Charles Roger Staley, 79, of Rockingham passed away Tuesday, March 19, 2019 at his home.
Wednesday, 20 March 2019 18:07

Mary Wilson

Written by
CLAYTON — Mary Summerford Wilson, 93, formerly of Ellerbe, passed away at her daughter’s home in Clayton Tuesday, March 19, 2019.
Tuesday, 19 March 2019 18:47

Michael Jones

Written by
ELLERBE — Michael Jodean Jones, 56, of Ellerbe, passed away Monday, March 18, 2019 at his home.
Tuesday, 19 March 2019 15:43

William Kelly

Written by
ROCKINGHAM — William Davis Kelly, 72, of Rockingham, passed away Tuesday, March 19, 2019 at his home.
Thursday, 14 March 2019 14:59

Wilbur Snipes

Written by
ELLERBE — Wilbur Kinchen Snipes, 77, of Ellerbe passed away Wednesday, March 13, 2019 at UNC Hospital in Chapel Hill.
Thursday, 14 March 2019 13:39

Margaret Barber

Written by
ROCKINGHAM — Margaret Cockman Barber, 89, of Rockingham, passed away Wednesday, March 13, 2019 at her home.
Thursday, 14 March 2019 11:08

Donald Perry III

Written by
GRANBURY, Texas — On Wednesday, March 6, 2019, Donald Davis Perry III, loving brother, husband, father and grandfather passed away peacefully at the age of 76 in Granbury, Texas.
Wednesday, 13 March 2019 13:29

Nellie Burr

Written by
ROCKINGHAM — Nellie Chavis Burr, 88, passed away Tuesday, March 12, 2019 at Hospice Haven in Rockingham.
Wednesday, 06 March 2019 16:04

Steven Greene

Written by
ROCKINGHAM — James Steven Greene, 52, of Rockingham, passed away Wednesday, March 6, 2019 at Hospice Haven in Rockingham.
Page 1 of 12