Obituaries

Obituaries

Obituaries from Richmond County

Tuesday, 05 November 2019 13:07

Brenda Parker

Written by
WADESBORO — On Sunday, Nov. 3, 2019, All Saints Day, Mrs. Brenda Williams Parker, 73, went to be with the Lord.
Monday, 04 November 2019 13:43

Dale Sheetz Sr.

Written by
ROCKINGHAM — Dale Jonathan Sheetz Sr., 79, of Rockingham, formerly of Plumsteadville, Pennsylvania, died on Friday, Nov. 1, 2019 at FirstHealth Moore Regional Hospital, Pinehurst.
Monday, 04 November 2019 13:37

Sarah Baldwin

Written by
ROCKINGHAM — Sarah Dunn Baldwin started her new life with Jesus on Nov. 2, 2019.
Monday, 04 November 2019 13:34

Roderick Newton

Written by
HAMLET — Roderick Levon Newton, of Hamlet, passed away Oct. 31, 2019.
Friday, 01 November 2019 16:21

Patricia Allen

Written by
PINEHURST — Patricia Averitt Allen, 85 of Pinehurst, formerly of Rockingham, passed away on Thursday, Oct. 31, 2019, at The Greens of Pinehurst.
Friday, 01 November 2019 13:29

Odell Horne

Written by
WADESBORO — Odell Horne, of Wadesboro, passed away Oct. 26, 2019.
Thursday, 31 October 2019 14:21

Death notices

Written by
The following are incomplete obituaries from Nelson Funeral Service:
Thursday, 31 October 2019 13:26

Eric Coble

Written by
ROCKINGHAM — Eric Scott Coble, 43, of 164 Scott McDonald Road, Rockingham, passed away Tuesday, Oct. 29, 2019 at Wake Forest Baptist Medical Center, Winston-Salem.
Tuesday, 29 October 2019 17:13

Harry Tutor

Written by
ROCKINGHAM — Harry Franklin Tutor, 83, passed away at his home in Rockingham Saturday, Oct. 26, 2019.
Tuesday, 29 October 2019 17:08

David “Ray” McKay Jr.

Written by
ROCKINGHAM — David “Ray” McKay Jr., 49, passed away Saturday, Oct. 26, 2019 at PruittHealth of Rockingham.
Page 31 of 58