Obituaries

Obituaries

Obituaries from Richmond County

Tuesday, 19 May 2020 18:38

Sarah Johnson

Written by
RALEIGH — Mrs. Sarah Whitley Johnson, 79, of Raleigh passed Saturday, May 16, 2020.
Monday, 18 May 2020 15:59

Larry Threadgill

Written by
ROCKINGHAM — Larry Keith Threadgill, 58, of Rockingham, passed away Sunday, May 17, 2020 at his home.
Monday, 18 May 2020 13:36

Benjamin Norton

Written by
HAMLET — Benjamin Thomas Norton, 89 of Hamlet passed away on May 17, 2020.
Monday, 18 May 2020 13:26

Harvey Auman

Written by
ROCKINGHAM — Harvey Donald Auman, 86, of Rockingham, completed his earthly journey on Sunday, May 17, 2020.
Saturday, 16 May 2020 14:51

James Pratt

Written by
WADESBORO — Mr. James Pratt, 70, of Wadesboro, passed on Wednesday, May 13, 2020.
Saturday, 16 May 2020 14:43

Mary Clark

Written by
ELLERBE — Mary Louise Clark, 84 of Ellerbe, passed away Friday, May 15, 2020 at Hospice Haven.
Thursday, 14 May 2020 15:41

Rufus Glidewell

Written by
ROCKINGHAM — Rufus Pinkney Glidewell, 84, of Rockingham passed away on Wednesday, May 13, 2020 at Pruitt Health.
Tuesday, 12 May 2020 15:15

The Rev. Doran Cook Jr.

Written by
CHARLESTON, S.C. — The Rev. Doran E. Cook Jr., 92, passed away peacefully at his home May 9, 2020.
Tuesday, 12 May 2020 14:01

Kenneth Purcell

Written by
Kenneth Marvin Purcell of Purcell Funeral Home & Cremation Services LLC., passed away suddenly on May 9, 2020.
Monday, 11 May 2020 20:54

Alice Womack

Written by
Ms. Alice F. Womack, 82, died Friday, May 8, 2020.
Page 6 of 50