Obituaries

Obituaries

Obituaries from Richmond County

Thursday, 07 November 2019 13:10

Clarissa Bass

Written by
ROCKINGHAM — Clarissa Jarrell Bass, 63, of Rockingham, passed away Wednesday, Nov. 6, 2019 at Hospice Haven.
Wednesday, 06 November 2019 17:25

Bernice Bourgeois

Written by
HAMLET — Mrs. Bernice Cobler Bourgeois, 91, of 294 Boyd Lake Road, Hamlet, passed away on Wednesday, Nov. 6, 2019, at FirstHealth Moore Regional Hospital-Richmond.
Wednesday, 06 November 2019 17:21

Tony Deese

Written by
ROCKINGHAM — Anthony Earl “Tony” Deese, 67, passed away Tuesday, Nov. 5, 2019 at FirstHealth Hospice in Pinehurst.
Tuesday, 05 November 2019 21:46

Alan Billingsley

Written by
HAMLET — Alan Cline Billingsley, 72, of 1094 County Home Road, Hamlet, passed away at his residence, Tuesday, Nov. 5, 2019.
Tuesday, 05 November 2019 13:07

Brenda Parker

Written by
WADESBORO — On Sunday, Nov. 3, 2019, All Saints Day, Mrs. Brenda Williams Parker, 73, went to be with the Lord.
Monday, 04 November 2019 13:43

Dale Sheetz Sr.

Written by
ROCKINGHAM — Dale Jonathan Sheetz Sr., 79, of Rockingham, formerly of Plumsteadville, Pennsylvania, died on Friday, Nov. 1, 2019 at FirstHealth Moore Regional Hospital, Pinehurst.
Monday, 04 November 2019 13:37

Sarah Baldwin

Written by
ROCKINGHAM — Sarah Dunn Baldwin started her new life with Jesus on Nov. 2, 2019.
Monday, 04 November 2019 13:34

Roderick Newton

Written by
HAMLET — Roderick Levon Newton, of Hamlet, passed away Oct. 31, 2019.
Friday, 01 November 2019 16:21

Patricia Allen

Written by
PINEHURST — Patricia Averitt Allen, 85 of Pinehurst, formerly of Rockingham, passed away on Thursday, Oct. 31, 2019, at The Greens of Pinehurst.
Friday, 01 November 2019 13:29

Odell Horne

Written by
WADESBORO — Odell Horne, of Wadesboro, passed away Oct. 26, 2019.
Page 7 of 34