Obituaries

Obituaries

Obituaries from Richmond County

Monday, 01 June 2020 19:26

Beryl Francis

Written by
ROCKINGHAM — Beryl Louis Francis passed away in his home on May 3,2020 in Rockingham.
Monday, 01 June 2020 15:44

John James

Written by
ROCKINGHAM — John Frank James, 85, of Rockingham, passed away, Saturday, May 30, 2020 at First Health Moore Regional Hospital.
Monday, 01 June 2020 15:02

Jimmy Braddock

Written by
ROCKINGHAM — James “Jimmy” Randolph Braddock, 77, of Rockingham passed away on Sunday, May 31, 2020 at Richmond Pines Healthcare and Rehabilitation.
Saturday, 30 May 2020 13:44

Robert Flowers

Written by
ROCKINGHAM — Mr. Robert Flowers, 84, of Rockingham, passed Tuesday, May 26, 2020.
Saturday, 30 May 2020 13:40

Wincie Little

Written by
Ms. Wincie Lee Little, 98, passed Monday, May 25, 2020 at FirstHealth Moore Regional Hospital-Richmond, Rockingham.
Friday, 29 May 2020 19:48

Barbara Pruitt

Written by
HAMLET — Barbara Rutherford Pruitt, 79, of Hamlet, beloved wife of Thomas Pruitt, passed away Tuesday, May 26, 2020 at her home.
Thursday, 28 May 2020 13:29

Julia Knight

Written by
ROCKINGHAM — Julia Elizabeth Greene Knight died peacefully in her sleep on Wednesday, May 27, 2020.
Tuesday, 26 May 2020 20:17

Walter Parsons

Written by
Mr. Walter Lee Parsons, 54, of Wadesboro, passed May 24, 2020.
Tuesday, 26 May 2020 20:16

Beverly Davis

Written by
Beverly Ann Ellerbee Davis, 65, passed May 22, 2020.
Tuesday, 26 May 2020 14:17

Dorothy Ford

Written by
SILER CITY — Dorothy P. Ford, 73, formerly of Rockingham, died Friday, May 22, 2020 at Genesis–Siler City Center.
Page 8 of 53