Carter Funeral Home

Carter Funeral Home

Tuesday, 21 January 2020 15:43

Johnny Lynch

ROCKINGHAM — Johnny Ross Lynch Sr., 75, passed away at his home in Rockingham Monday morning, Jan. 20, 2020, surrounded by his family.

Friday, 17 January 2020 17:42

James 'Duck' McLeod

CHARLOTTE — James Hugh “Duck” McLeod, 92, a longtime resident of Ellerbe, passed away Thursday, Jan. 16, 2020 in Charlotte.

Friday, 17 January 2020 17:33

Ann Webb

ROCKINGHAM — Ann Smith Webb, 67, of Rockingham, passed away Friday, Jan. 17, 2020 at her home.

Friday, 17 January 2020 17:28

Sandra Keynes

LOGAN, Ohio — Sandra “Sandy” Sloan (Shumate) Keynes, age 83 of Logan, Ohio, passed away Thursday, Jan. 16, 2020 at the Pickering House in Lancaster, Ohio.

Thursday, 16 January 2020 16:06

Connie Fields

ROCKINGHAM — Mrs. Connie Jean Fields, 68, of Rockingham, passed away peacefully to be with Jesus at her home surrounded by her family Wednesday, Jan. 15, 2020.

Wednesday, 15 January 2020 13:27

Marjorie Otto

WADESBORO — Marjorie L. (Houck) Otto, 97, formerly of Rockingham, passed away Monday, Jan. 13, 2020, at Anson Health and Rehab Center in Wadesboro.

Sunday, 05 January 2020 17:21

Belinda Wiggins

ROCKINGHAM — Belinda Sue Chapman Shaw Wiggins, 59, of Rockingham, passed away Saturday, Jan. 4, 2020 at FirstHealth Moore Regional Hospital in Pinehurst.

Thursday, 02 January 2020 15:40

Dorthy Janet Lewis

ROCKINGHAM — Dorthy Janet (Adams) Lewis, 80, passed away peacefully at her home with family on Monday, Jan. 1, 2020 following a period of declining health.

Sunday, 29 December 2019 14:21

Leroy Yates

ROCKINGHAM — Leroy Washington Yates, 91, a lifelong resident of Rockingham, passed away peacefully at his home on Friday, Dec. 27, 2019.

Monday, 23 December 2019 19:02

Ruby McKenzie

RAEFORD — Ruby Grant Thigpen McKenzie, 96, formerly of Rockingham, passed away Sunday, Dec. 22, 2019, at Autumn Care in Raeford.

Page 1 of 25