Watson-King Funeral Home

Watson-King Funeral Home

Friday, 03 July 2020 14:45

Anthony Bullard

ROCKINGHAM — Anthony E. “Tony” Bullard, 47, of Rockingham passed away Tuesday, June 30, 2020.

Tuesday, 30 June 2020 15:28

Charles Malloy

HAMLET — Charles E. Malloy, 59, of Hamlet, died Thursday, June 18, 2020 at his home.

Wednesday, 24 June 2020 14:19

Yvonne Witherspoon

ROCKINGHAM — Yvonne Witherspoon, 80, of Rockingham went to be with her Lord and Savior on Monday, June 22, 2020 at Richmond Co. Hospice Haven after defeating her long battle with cancer.

Wednesday, 24 June 2020 12:55

Dolores Strong

HAMLET — Dolores Keller Strong, 78, of Hamlet, passed away June 21, 2020.

Tuesday, 23 June 2020 15:25

Johnny Autry

HAMLET — John “Johnny” Heyward Autry IV left his earthly home for his Heavenly home surrounded by his family on June 21, 2020.

He spent his Father’s Day with his earthly and Heavenly Father.

Tuesday, 23 June 2020 14:24

Herman Williams

HAMLET — Herman Adam Williams Sr., 84, of Hamlet, passed away Sunday, June 21, 2020 at Pinehurst Health & Rehab in Pinehurst.

Thursday, 18 June 2020 17:02

Christopher Key

GOLDSBORO — Christopher Ray Key, 59, of Goldsboro, passed away June 13, 2020 at his home at O’Berry Neuro-Medical Treatment Center.

Wednesday, 10 June 2020 16:43

Joe Warner

ROCKINGHAM — Joseph V. “Joe” Warner, 86, passed away Monday, June 8, 2020 at his home.

Wednesday, 10 June 2020 16:16

Carolyn Singletary

HAMLET — Carolyn Treadaway Singletary, 82, of Hamlet transitioned to Heaven on Sunday, June 7, 2020 at Hospice Haven in Rockingham.

Monday, 08 June 2020 11:57

Cullen Mahany

GREENSBORO — Cullen Austin Mahany, 34, of Greensboro, passed away June 2, 2020 at his home.

Page 1 of 11