Harrington Funeral Home & Crematory

Harrington Funeral Home & Crematory

Friday, 31 July 2020 17:23

Frank Smith

ROCKINGHAM — Franklin “Frank” Roosevelt Smith, 59, of Hillside Drive, Rockingham, passed away Friday, July 31, 2020, at Hospice Haven.

Friday, 31 July 2020 17:07

John Turner Jr.

ROCKINGHAM — John Jay Turner Jr., 49, of Blewitt Avenue, Rockingham, passed away Friday, July 31, 2020, at Hospice Haven.

Thursday, 30 July 2020 12:45

Peggy Grainger

HAMLET — Peggy Clark Grainger, 78, of Boyd Lake Road, Hamlet, passed away Tuesday, July 28, 2020, at her residence.

Tuesday, 28 July 2020 10:51

Frances Mills

HAMLET — Frances Louise Tilley Mills, 70, of Hamlet, passed away on Sunday, July 26, 2020, at Hamlet House.

Tuesday, 28 July 2020 10:47

Baby Bade Nunn

Baby Bade Michael Nunn, was born and passed away, Friday, July 24, 2020 at UNC Hospital, Chapel Hill.

Wednesday, 22 July 2020 16:15

Frank Martin

WADESBORO — Frank Martin, 83, of Wadesboro, passed away, Tuesday, July 21, 2020, at his residence.

Monday, 20 July 2020 15:27

Floyd 'Pete' Griffin

HAMLET — Floyd Thomas “Pete” Griffin, 94, of Blue Bird Lane, Hamlet, passed away Monday, July 20, 2020, at Hospice Haven, Rockingham.

Monday, 20 July 2020 15:09

Sandra Hopkins

ROCKINGHAM — Sandra White Hopkins, 63, of Rockingham, passed away Friday, July 17, 2020, at FirstHealth Moore Regional Hospital, Pinehurst.

Sunday, 19 July 2020 19:26

Polly Williams

HAMLET — Polly Ann Robinson McDuffie Williams, 65, went to be with the Lord Friday, July 17, 2020 at her residence surrounded by her family.

Friday, 17 July 2020 17:46

Levaughn Wilson

HAMLET — Levaughn Wilson, 89, of Hamlet, passed away peacefully surrounded by his family, Friday, July 17, 2020, at his residence.

Page 1 of 11