Harrington Funeral Home & Crematory

Harrington Funeral Home & Crematory

Friday, 24 January 2020 12:57

Walker Collins

HAMLET — Walker Craig Collins, 74, of Cheraw Road, Hamlet, passed away Friday, Jan. 24, 2020, at his residence.

Monday, 20 January 2020 15:49

Gabby Rainwater

ROCKINGHAM — Gabrielle “Gabby” Rainwater, 36, of Hinson Court, Rockingham, passed away Sunday, Jan. 19, 2020, at her residence.

Friday, 17 January 2020 14:08

Maxine McNeill

HAMLET — Maxine Currie McNeill, 85, of Peggy Mill Road, Hamlet, passed away Thursday, Jan. 16, 2020 at Scotland Memorial Hospital, Laurinburg.

Monday, 13 January 2020 14:55

Ernie Salmons

HAMLET — Ernie Day Salmons, 79, of Marlboro Street, Hamlet, passed away, Friday, Jan. 10, 2020 at Hospice Haven.

Sunday, 05 January 2020 17:30

Annie Stricklin

HAMLET — Annie Dowless Stricklin, 85, of 302 Wilson Ave., Hamlet, went to her Heavenly Home, Saturday, Jan. 4, 2020 at UNC Hospital, Chapel Hill.

Sunday, 29 December 2019 14:43

Demetra Roberts

HAMLET — Demetra Altman Roberts, 70, of Hamlet, passed away Wednesday, Dec. 25, 2019 at FirstHealth Moore Regional Hospital, Pinehurst. 

Thursday, 26 December 2019 15:37

Fred Brizendine

HAMLET — Frederick “Fred” Monroe Brizendine Jr., 73, of Sycamore Street, Hamlet, passed away, Thursday, Dec. 26, 2019 at his residence.

Thursday, 26 December 2019 13:17

Chuck Bowden

HAMLET — Charles “Chuck” Alexander Bowden, 38, passed away Tuesday, Dec. 24, 2019.

Wednesday, 18 December 2019 14:11

Barry Elsenpeter

BENNETTSVILLE, S.C. — Master Sgt. Barron “Barry” Elsenpeter, 71, of Bennettsville, South Carolina, passed away on Dec. 17, 2019 at home with his loving family by his side. 

Friday, 13 December 2019 17:08

Deborah Tarlton

ROCKINGHAM — Deborah Cooke Tarlton, 65, of Rockingham, formerly of Wadesboro, passed away Thursday, Dec. 12, 2019 at The Hermitage in Rockingham.

Page 1 of 6