Russell Parker

Russell Parker

Friday, 24 January 2020 17:11

LIVE at 5 (Friday, 1/24/20)

9th district congressman, Dan Bishop, visits Richmond County and impov night at Richmond Community Theatre set for Saturday.

Thursday, 23 January 2020 16:44

RO Sports Show (1/23/20)

The Official Richmond County Athletes of The Week, quarterback Caleb Hood signs with UNC Chapel Hill, and a plethora of basketball are the highlights this week in Richmond County athletics.

Thursday, 23 January 2020 16:38

LIVE at 5 (Thursday, 1/23/20)

Richmond County Sherriff James Clemmons has been appointed to the federal law enforcement commission and Raider wrestling head coach Earl Nicholson announces end to 24 years at the helm.

Wednesday, 22 January 2020 16:00

LIVE at 5 (Wednesday, 1/22/20)

We've got a packed episode tonight featuring Julie Woody and Jessica Mims from Richmond County Hospice to discuss their upcoming events, Cool Cars For A Cause and Camp Haven Children's Grief Camp.

Tuesday, 21 January 2020 16:06

LIVE at 5 (Tuesday, 1/21/20)

TOP STORY: State Senator Tom McInnis to be honored at RichmondCC Gala
Monday, 20 January 2020 16:03

LIVE at 5 (Monday, 1/20/20)

TOP STORY: Raider quarterback Hood continues family tradition and verbally commits to UNC
Saturday, 18 January 2020 13:34

2020 MLK Parade

Friday, 17 January 2020 15:53

LIVE at 5 (Friday, 1/17/20)

TOP STORY: Tri-City Inc. rebranded to C.F. Smith Property Group,
Thursday, 16 January 2020 17:31

RO Sports Show (1/16/20)

Scroll to bottom to view episode.

Thursday, 16 January 2020 17:29

LIVE at 5 (Thursday, 1/16/20)

Page 1 of 35